Distinct Personal Development Zones

Four personal development zones for leadership development
  1. Comfort Zone: This is when you’re at ease, and not being strained. Set a new challenge and goal for yourself! It is too risky to stay here for too long.
  2. Stretch Zone: This is where you’ll be stretched and may feel a little unease, but you’ll be growing abilities and capability. This is a sign of growth and development.
  3. Risk Zone: Here, you’ve gone beyond your limits and are at risk of failure or success. You need the right knowledge to operate here.
  4. Danger Zone: In this case, you’re way out of your depth. It is not a safe spot to be in. Learn to recognize when you’re in a dangerous situation and how to get back into a safe zone.

Push Your Dreams!

How To Push Your Dreams Rather Than Fight For Your Dreams

Leave a Reply