Ogun State List Of Official Local Government Areas Per Senatorial District: Central, East and West

The most notable ethnic groups in Ogun State are the Ẹgbas, the Ijebus, the Remos, the Egbados, the Aworis, the […]

Nigeria Elections Result 2019: Amosun Wins Senatorial Seat, Continues Scheming To Retain Ogun Governorship Control

It has been confirmed by INEC that Governor Ibikunle Amosun has won his way back into Nigeria’s National Assembly. The […]